Skip Navigation LinksHome : Department Directory
Department Directory
 
Select Office   
Contact Details
S.No. Name Designation Phone(O) Email Fax
1 Dr. Veerendra Kumar Director 07552576751 dtemp.bpl@mp.gov.in 07552552219
2 Dr. Abhay Kumar Jain Jt.Director 07552577148 abhaykumar.jain@mp.gov.in
3 Dr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal Jt.Director 07552577149 yogeshk.agrawal@mp.gov.in
4 Shri Vinay Prakash Chaturvedi Jt. Director (Finance) 07552550460 jdfdte.bpl@mp.gov.in
5 Shri S. A. K. Rao Dy. Director 07552550714 anilkumar.rao@mp.gov.in
6 Dr. B. Laxminarayan Dy. Director 07552577150 b.laxminarayan@mp.gov.in
7 Shri T K Shrivastava Reserch Officer 07552577155 tk.shrivastava@mp.gov.in
8 Shri Sanjay Kumar Vinayak Reserch Officer 07552577153 sanjayk.vinayak@mp.gov.in
9 Dr. Muniram Dhakad Reserch Officer 07552577151 muniram.dhakad@mp.gov.in
10 Dr. Akhil Sitoke Reserch Officer 07552660369 akhil.sitoke@mp.gov.in
11 Shri Prakash Vijayvargiya Chief IT Officer 07552550926 Nodaldte@mp.gov.in
12 Shri Vijayraj singh chouhan Asst. Director 07552774846 vrs.chouhan@mp.gov.in
13 Ku. Kiran Vishnoi Asst. Director 07552550926 kiran.vishnoi@mp.gov.in
14 Smt Usha Batham Asst. Director 07552550926 usha.batham63@mp.gov.in
15 Shri Keshar Chand Jain Asst. Director 07552774846 kesharchand.jain@mp.gov.in
16 Smt Damyanti Mahant Sr. PA (Gazetted) 07552576751 damyanti.mahant@mp.gov.in
17 Shri Mathura Das Choudhary Draftsman (Gazetted) 07552577153 mathuradas.choudhary@mp.gov.in
18 Shri Bhau Lal Pardhi Draftsman (Gazetted) 07552550926 bhaulal.pardhi@mp.gov.in