Skip Navigation LinksHome : Department Directory
Department Directory
 
Select Office   
Contact Details
S.No. Name Designation Phone(O) Email Fax
1 Shri Arun Nahar Director 07552576751 arunnahar19@gmail.com 07552552219
2 Dr. Abhay Kumar Jain Jt.Director 2577148 abhaykjain@gmail.com
3 Dr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal Jt.Director 2577149 yagrawal56@yahoo.com
4 Shri Ravikiran Jt. Director (Finance) 2570546
5 Shri S. A. K. Rao Dy. Director 2577150 anilkumarrao24@yahoo.com
6 Shri Shashi Bhushan Choubey Dy. Director 2577152 sbc_choubey@rediffmail.com
7 Dr. Mohan Sen Dy. Director 2550460 msen.sen@gmail.com
8 Dr. B. Laxminarayan Dy. Director 2577150 b.laxminarayan@rediffmail.com
9 Shri Jagdish Singh Kilnakar Dy. Director 2577155 jagdishkilnakar@gmail.com
10 Shri Thanwar Das Chellani Dy. Director 2774846 thanwar.chellani@gmail.com
11 Shri Prem Lal shukla Dy. Director 2774846 shuklapremlal@gmail.com
12 Dr. Rakesh Singh Rajput System Analyst 2577151 rak6raj@yahoo.co.in
13 Shri Sanjay Kumar Vinayak Reserch Officer 2577153 sanjaykumarvinayak@gmail.com
14 Dr. Muniram Dhakad Reserch Officer 2577151 dhakadmr@gmail.com
15 Shri Prakash Vijayvargiya I/c Computer Cell 2550926 prakash.dtemp@gmail.com
16 Smt Anju Singh Account Officer 2570546 anjusingh.mpfs@gmail.com
17 Shri Rambhau Lande Asst. Director 2774846 rambabulande@gmail.com
18 Shri Vijayraj Singh Chouhan Asst. Director 2774846 chouhanvijay54@gmail.com
19 Ku. Kiran Vishnoi Asst. Director 2550926 kiranvishnoi9@gmail.com
20 Smt Damyanti Mahant Sr. PA (Gazetted) 2576751 damyantimahant@gmail.com
21 Shri Mathura Das Choudhary Draftsman (Gazetted) 2577153 mathura.das.1263@gmail.com