Skip Navigation LinksHome : Department Directory
Department Directory
 
Select Office   
Contact Details
S.No. Name Designation Phone(O) Email Fax
1 Shri Sabhajeet Yadav Director 07552576751 sabhajeetyadav@hotmail.co.in 07552552219
2 Dr. Abhay Kumar Jain Jt.Director 2577148 abhaykjain@gmail.com
3 Dr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal Jt.Director 2577149 yagrawal56@yahoo.com
4 Shri Vinay Prakash Chaturvedi Jt. Director (Finance)
5 Shri S. A. K. Rao Dy. Director 2550714 anilkumarrao24@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Rajnikant Jain Dy. Director
7 Dr. B. Laxminarayan Dy. Director 2577150 dydirector4@gmail.com
8 Dr. Rakesh Singh Rajput System Analyst 2559871 rak6raj@yahoo.co.in
9 Shri T K Shrivastava Reserch Officer 0755-2660556 tks2001@rediffmail.com 0755-2660558
10 Shri Sanjay Kumar Vinayak Reserch Officer 2577153 sanjaykumarvinayak@gmail.com
11 Dr. Muniram Dhakad Reserch Officer 2577151 dhakadmr@gmail.com
12 Dr. Akhil Sitoke Reserch Officer 2660369 akhil.sitokey@rediffmail.com 0755-2660558
13 Shri Prakash Vijayvargiya Chief IT Officer 2550926 Nodaldte@mp.gov.in
14 Shri Vijayraj singh chouhan Asst. Director 2774846 chouhanvijay54@gmail.com
15 Ku. Kiran Vishnoi Asst. Director 2550926 kiranvishnoi9@gmail.com
16 Smt Usha Batham Asst. Director ushabatham@rediffmail.com
17 Shri Keshar Chand Jain Asst. Director
18 Smt Damyanti Mahant Sr. PA (Gazetted) 2576751 damyantimahant@gmail.com
19 Shri Mathura Das Choudhary Draftsman (Gazetted) 2577153 mathura.das.1263@gmail.com
20 Shri Bhau Lal Pardhi Draftsman (Gazetted) paridibhaoo@gmail.com
21 Dr. Veerendra Kumar Director prof.veerendra.kumar@gmail.com